top of page

Have You Made Your Summer Bucket List Yet?

Ok, I know its technically spring, but it's 70° in Minnesota today which definitely has me feeling some summer vibes. So, naturally, I decided to pull out the bullet journal and create my summer bucket list page. I've been making summer bucket lists for years and I don't think I've ever actually completed one (mostly because my lists were composed of activities not realistic to accomplish in one summer), but I plan to check off everything this year!


Have you made your summer bucket list yet? If not, here are a few activities on my list that might inspire a few ideas of your own.


1. Have a bonfire.

2. Take a trip up to the lake.

3. Go night swimming.

4. Get some ice cream and try a new flavor.


5. Find a used book store and buy a cool book.

6. Read that new book.

7. Attend a fair.

8. Go stargazing.


9. Make a summer playlist.

10. Take a long drive on the backroads and sing along to that playlist.

11. Find a cool view and enjoy it for a bit.

12. Watch the sunset.


13. Sing and dance your heart out at a concert.

14. Spend some time chilling at a coffee shop and try a new drink.

15. Go to a baseball game.

16. Find a field full of sunflowers.


39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page